Larson Hyundai

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ricardo Fajardo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Ricardo Fajardo

Bought my first car here and I am very happy I did. Izzy Mendez helped me out through the whole process, explaining any question that I had. Came out with my car a couple hours later, very happy.

GOOGLE
한윤심
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
한윤심

I bought my new hyundai tucson from Jay Shin he was very professionaly helped me to purchase my new car I strongly recommend him Thank you

GOOGLE
Andrea Munro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Andrea Munro

I had a great experience test driving and buying a car from Ronald Haskins. He helped me find a great vehicle and has been responsive to all of my questions.

YELP
Nhial D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020

I bought my new Tucson from jay shin. Thank you for your kindness. You're awesome. I will recommend your dealership to my friends as number 1 and the best.

GOOGLE
Onyx Prime
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Onyx Prime

Great experience! Our sales person (Kimberley Fiesta) was very helpful and knowledgeable. Instead of trying to sell us the first car we liked, she ensured we left with a vehicle that fit us perfectly. We are loving our new 2020 Palisade and very thankful to the staff at Larson's Hyundai.

GOOGLE
Jessica Irizarry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Jessica Irizarry

The process to get rid of my car was so incredibly easy and quick. I really appreciated Ron’s help! He made the process painless, and was extremely informative, and very helpful and nice! We really loved how easy everything was! Thank you Larson and Ron for helping us sell our car! You guys were extremely amazing. I 100% recommend this place to anyone who’s wanting to get rid or even buy a car from them. Ask for Ron! He’s your guy! Thank you again so so much!

GOOGLE
Brett Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
Brett Hansen

After visits to multiple Hyundai dealerships, I purchased our 2020 Santa Fe from Larson. The difference? The salesperson - Kimberly Fiesta. I knew what I wanted and didn't want to deal with the process of working with a salesperson then getting passed off to a sales manager for the close. Kimberly was professional and handled the sale from start to finish. And best of all their price beat all the others I visited. I would not hesitate to make my next purchase from Larson and Kimberly. --Brett

DEALERRATER
joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
I wanted to sell my car, so I went onto KBB to see the...

I wanted to sell my car, so I went onto KBB to see the value of my car. Within a hour Kimberly from South Tacoma Hyundai reached out to me see if I would would be willing to bring the car into their location and give them an opportunity to gain my business. I informed Kimberly I already set up an appointment with another dealership and they offered my $150 above the instant cash price I was quoted just to bring the car in to them and we could go from there. Kimberly replied, we are a Hyundai dealership and if you give us the first chance to gain your business I’m sure you will be happy. In the end Kimberly’s professionalism and knowledge along with advocating on my behalf she earned my business. I did not have to go anywhere else and was very please to leave with more money in my pocket than the original instant cash offer. I would recommend Kimberly if your looking for a honest, professional, knowledgeable sales person who will advocate on your behalf.

GOOGLE
Ahmed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Ahmed

We had a good experience with Larson Hyundai. They were very helpful and easy to work with. The salesmen Ronald helped get me a good deal on the car. He is a great guy and was very helpful. We liked how he dealt with the business.

GOOGLE
Andrew Guminski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Andrew Guminski

We worked with Hundai a few weeks ago for my wife’s car. They are some of the best car people I have worked with. They are not pushy on you at all and are super friendly. At the end of the day we got a great deal because they wanted us in a new car and were respectful of our budget. We worked a gentleman named Roland and he was fantastic and very outgoing. He had mentioned he was new there but didn’t seem like it and was fighting for the deal we ended up with. 5 out of 5

YELP
Dongwook K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Dongwook K.

My sales man Jay Shin made my car buying experience very smoothly and professionally. I will definitely buy my second car from him in the future. Thank you

GOOGLE
Lisa W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Lisa W.

Always a great experience at Larson Hyundai. The facility is always clean, people are always friendly and helpful. Never over crowded or do I feel rushed in any way. It's a nice place to wait while your vehicle is being serviced which is alot to say!

GOOGLE
Kenneth Bell Sr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
GOOGLE
Brody Howe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
GOOGLE
Anthony Nicholson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Anthony Nicholson

Bought two vehicles here in two days. Salesman were top of their game, worked with us to get exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted. Would definitely go back to purchase another vehicle.

GOOGLE
Shaunie Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Shaunie Lee

I wanted to mention that Izzy is a excellent sales staff in Larson Hyundai. It took me to a month to decide purchasing a new car. Izzy has been reaching out to me with information consistently and I finally got a Elantra 2020 Value Edition. I purchased Sonata and Elantra in past at different location. It is a nice experience with visiting Larson Hyundai for buying a car. Thank you IZZY!!!

GOOGLE
Jonathan Rahaeuser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Jonathan Rahaeuser

My wife and I had a great experience at Larson Hyundai. The staff member we worked with, Ronald, worked tirelessly to help us find a vehicle that fit our family's needs. Larson also purchased our prior car, a 2013 Honda Fit, and beat out CarMax's offer by $201. All in all, we very much appreciated all interactions with Larson staff, Ronald's "hustle" and assistance, and the price we received for the Honda Fit. (**We closed the Fit deal Friday evening, so we'll be picking up the check from the sale on Monday. If that goes smoothly as it should, I'll come back and change this from 4 to 5 stars. :) **Update: the car sale transaction was very seemless and easy on my wife and toddler. 5 stars :)

GOOGLE
Jacob Riley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
Jacob Riley

Had a great buying experience with Izzy, who was able to help my wife and I find a new vehicle that had everything we wanted. Thanks! We are loving the new ride!

GOOGLE
Morgan Milner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
Morgan Milner

Great experience at Larson Hyundai! Their crew made the car buying process easy. Izzy was great in walking me through all the features of my new Tucson and has been a great resource for all post-purchase questions.

YELP
Cynthia L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020

Jay shin made my car buying experience amazing. He is really helpful and knowledgeable. I genuinely recommend asking for jay when coming to this location.

GOOGLE
Chris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Chris

Had a pleasant time car shopping here, Izzy was never pushy and understood my needs I highly recommend him if you need to speak to someone. Finance portion could have been better but I know they were just doing their jobs in getting most money possible.

GOOGLE
Nicholas Brummel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
GOOGLE
Sandy VanWagoner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
Sandy VanWagoner

I went to Larsen Hyundai to purchase my new Tucson because to be perfectly honest I didnt want to get screwed here in Bremerton. I talked with Izzy on the phone before coming over. I already knew what I wanted to buy. Even though they did not have the color or model I wanted on the premises. Izzy made.sure I had the exact one I wanted before I left their dealership. Larsen Hyundai just got themselves a customer for life. due to their excellent customer service. Sandy VanWagoner

GOOGLE
Steph an
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Steph an

I purchased a vehicle a couple of days before Thanksgiving. Kimberly Fiesta was our sales person. I have bought cars before but this is the first time that my family and I enjoyed the experience of purchasing a vehicle. There was a level of trust and comfort in dealing with a salesperson that we have never experienced before. I also called a couple of weeks after the purchase with a question about some of the features of the car and she returned my call promptly and gave me the information that I needed. Thank you Kim!

YELP
Battia H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Battia H.

I just Bought my second Car 2019 Hyundai Tucson from my Salesman JAY SHIN, from Larson Hyundai, he made my second Car buying experience so easy. Best Car buying experience I ever had Thank you Jay and Larson Hyundai

YELP
Judy C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019

I just purchased 2020 hyundai Santa fe from Larson Hyundai, my salesmsn Jay Shin made my buying experience very easy and hassle free and straight forward my family will definitely buy next car from Jay shin and Strongly recommend Jay Shin.

YELP
Velmaris Faith M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Velmaris Faith M.

Mr. Jay Shin is a great salesman at Larson Hyundai, he work with my brother for 3 days but it got him the best deal and the best interest rate even though he is a first time buyer. Thank you very much for your help.

YELP
Matthew G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019

Just made a purchase on a 17' Santa Fe, the process was smooth and a pleasure. Ali was understanding, informative and upfront with no pressure. Rachid in finance was able to get us the absolute lowest interest rate available and was also amazing to work with. Buy your next Hyundai or used vehicle here!

GOOGLE
Hannah Federico
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-30-2019
Hannah Federico

I had went in looking for a Kia Optima but when I got there it had been sold the day prior and just hadn’t been removed from online. But I talked with Izzy Mendez and he helped me actually find another Kia Optima close to my price range and did his best I order to help me buy the car! He wasn’t pushy and let me make up my mind on my own which I really appreciated. And in the end I wound up buying a 2017 Kia Optima for my first car! Would recommend Izzy!

YELP
Ann R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-29-2019

Recently purchased a vehicle and had a great experience with Ali. He was professional, easy to get along with, and knowledgeable. Ali was a 5 star sales person. Overall discounts were available, but were compensated by higher interest rates and extra fees. Happy with the car and sales person but will have to refinance in the near future.

GOOGLE
Tonetta Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
12-28-2019
YELP
Donna R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019

My experience was AMAZING!!! Thank you Jay Shin for making our experience one of the best I have ever had when purchasing a car. You took all the stress out. Everyone ask for Jay Shin!!

YELP
Amanda G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019

Ali was simply amazing ! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience buying my new car ! Ali was awesome did not make me feel pressured to do anything and was a pleasure to work with ! I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go in and see Ali ! Best car buying experience of my life ! Thank again !!

GOOGLE
sib ver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
sib ver

Kimberly Fiesta made my car buying experience real easy. I just went to check the cars out and drove out the lot with a new one! Best cars with the best price!

GOOGLE
kevin lacy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
kevin lacy

LEON was great!! He was the most knowledgeable salesman I've ever met, he didn't have to sell us, just spoke what he knew. And provided his cander.

GOOGLE
Kate Gray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
Kate Gray

I had a blast during my purchasing experience. Both Kim and Ali were great! Actually, they should get kudos for just putting up with me. I worked with Kim a little more than Ali. She was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Both Kim and Ali worked with me, even when I changed my mind about the color. They got me the best deal possible. Everyone at Robert Larson Hyundai was friendly and took my sense of humor with a grain of salt. Love them. . .would definitely buy another vehicle from them!

YELP
Jose W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019
Jose W.

Found the dealership to be clean and nice and Izzy was a pleasure to work with thank you for the great service the finance manager Rashied was very informing.

DEALERRATER
Myben76
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019
Went to Larson Hyundai dealer and I know which vehicle I...

Went to Larson Hyundai dealer and I know which vehicle I wanted. Ali and Kimberly was really helpful. I didn’t spend time and drive a way will the new vehicle.

YELP
Steven M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-20-2019

I have spoken to Rashid , a finance manager who with their main office have come up with a satisfactory resolution to the issue I was upset about . Thank you to him for his professionalism and his understanding of why I was upset. I appreciated his listening and I can now feel comfortable with the rating change to the 4 stars , the -1 is strictly based on the issue to begin with but I would go in with my eyes and ears more open and have no problem dealing with Larson gOing forward. THANKS RASHID !

GOOGLE
LaKeisha Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2019
LaKeisha Harris

The best! Amazing customer service and painless car buying experience! They worked as a team so I would have the best deal! Thank you so much!

CARGURUS
Bessieres
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-12-2019

Responded to my inquiry in a timely manner.

GOOGLE
Kalupp Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
DEALERRATER
Chad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
We had a great experience with our salesperson, Kimberly....

We had a great experience with our salesperson, Kimberly. She was helpful, kind, and engaging. We really enjoyed our test drive as Kimberly kept it fun and light.

GOOGLE
Tina Buck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-30-2019